GGPoker
FREE

UK, It’s Time to Play!

UK, It’s Time to Play! Accept your invitation and play for your share of $1,500 in prizes.

We’re delighted to announce that GGPoker is finally open to UK players. We’re throwing a week-long party to celebrate our new poker site with the following events:

  1. A series of password-protected $50 freerolls running twice every day from Oct 23rd through Oct 29th
  2. Two Big Ben Giveaway freerolls, each boasting $400 in prizes, running Thu Oct 26th and Sun Oct 29th
  3. If you’re up for a challenge, any player who can win three (or more) of our UK launch activities will claim the title of Party King and win $1,000 in cash

We’re kicking off with a series of password-protected freerolls, running twice daily at 18:15 UTC/19:15 BST and 20:15 UTC/21:15 BST, with each boasting $25 cash and $25 MTT tickets as prizes. Search our social media channels each morning to get the daily password, which will be posted with the hashtag #UKLaunch.

The second part of our UK launch party is two Big Ben Giveaway rebuy freerolls, running Thursday October 26th and Sunday October 29th at 19:15 UTC/20:15 BST. Big Ben Giveaways are free and don’t require a password. Re-buys are available at $0.10.

Last but not least, any player who can win three (or more) of the UK launch party tournaments will claim the title of ‘Party King’ and win an additional $1,000 in cash, no questions asked.

All of this great value, as well as our 200% First Deposit Bonus and weekly Depositor Freeroll tickets to snag with your deposits on top!

It’s time to play, Great Britain – Britannia Rules The Felt.

Best of luck at the tables.